Continuing……

Hello to anyone that still checks on this blog….

 

First I would like to say thank you for that and 2nd I would like to apologize for the fact that I haven’t posted in forever. I just don’t have the ambition, desire or time to blog my sims stories anymore. I love the Slughorn’s and I have a story to tell with them but I don’t get to play sims like I use to anymore and as I have mentioned the desire isn’t there right now.

I hope one day things will change and I will be able to write about these characters again, but for now I plan on playing a fun file from time to time and post pictures.

If you are interested in seeing said pictures when they are posted you can like the Slughorn page  on Facebook.

Again I apologize and I hope to see you on Facebook.

 

All my thanks

Jen

 

Leave a Reply

